Finally got my ass in to gear!

Hi guys, been a while with an update I know. I have been doing the typical wargamer thing and buying loads of models yet painting hardly any! But today I have actually finished another unit at last. Not a great pic I am afraid but thought I should document them as I think they will be the last models painted this year.

Here are my Fennblades,

20131219-223915.jpg

I will admit not my best paint job ever but I do like the way they look on the table and think they will go nicely with the rest of my army. Who knows what is going to be next up on the painting table but I think I will go for a solo or a beast next.

Thanks for reading guys and I hope you all have a nice Christmas and new year!

Cheers

Matt

Posted on December 19, 2013, in Trollbloods and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. would love to see some better pictures of these guys. Got a bunch of Trollbloods that I’ve not yet started.

    • My photography skills are much to be desired..when I next have them out on my wargames table I am planning in doing some better photos of all units so hopefully they turn out better. I still have a ton of Trolls left to paint as well..I got a bit over enthusiastic with the purchasing

Leave a Reply

Wazzas Hobbies - my three blogs

Scotty Wazza's ramblings about wargaming, remote control cars and life!

Dagger and Brush, Daggerandbrush, dagger brush

Miniature painting, wargaming terrain tutorials, reviews, interviews and painting guides

Gaming Grounds

Defy The Meta

Justin Drawing Dead

Just a nice walk in Khemri

